EXO – My Answer

aaahhh really love this sooong XD
Welcome back EXO!!! ^O^

pop!gasa - kpop translation lyrics

I may seem strong, I may be smiling
But there are many times when I’m alone
I may seem like I don’t have any worries
But I have a lot to say
The moment I first saw you, I was so attracted to you
I didn’t weigh out my thoughts and just talked

The answer is you
My answer is you
I showed you my everything
You are my everything, because I was so sure

View original post 154 more words

Leave a Reply

