Maybelline Dream Matte Mousse Review

Happy  Sundday all!!!

This Sunday i’m just feel bored and i don’t know what should i do while waiting my boyfriend come to my flat.
I looked at my cabinet and saw my new maybelline dream matte mousse and i’ve got mood for make a little review about this product.
image

image

Look the different my face before and after using the product.
image

A little bit different? hahaha
This product have good coverage and make my face flawless.
Maybelline claims that this product’s matte… But i dont know why it doesnt work for my face because my face will oily after one hour maybe less.

i love the flawless effect on my face but ’cause it doesnt have oil control i cant use it for daily use.
image

image

And for lip,i use nyx soft matte lip cream’s new shade : Ibiza.
image

For review about this lip cream i will post it later because now my boyfriend is already coming!
See you later and happy Sunday! ^^

3 thoughts on “Maybelline Dream Matte Mousse Review

Leave a Reply

