The Used – Hard To Say

The singer finished singing and She’s walking out
The singer Sheds a tear fear of falling out
And it’s hard to say how I feel today
For years gone by and I cried

It’s hard to say that I was wrong
It’s hard to say I miss you
Since You’ve been gone it’s not the same

My worries weight the world how I Used to be
And everything (I’m Cold) seems a plague in me
And It’s hard to say how I feel today
For years gone by and I cried

It’s hard to say that I was wrong
It’s hard to say I miss you
Since You’ve been gone it’s not the same

It’s hard to say I held my tongue
It’s hard to say if only
Since You’ve been gone it’s not the same

Worse than the fear is the lie You told a thousand times before
Worse than a fear it’s the knife

And it’s hard to say how I feel Today
For years gone by and I Cried

It’s hard to say that I was wrong
It’s hard to say I miss you
Since You’ve been gone it’s not the same

It’s hard to say I held my tongue
It’s hard to say if only
Since You’ve been gone I’m not the same

Leave a Reply

