Just You

I don’t know when it was
From the first time i saw you, i wonder
Every minute, every second, i keep on thinking about you
What are you doing?
Where are you right now?

I always look to where you are
I think i’m going crazy
I don’t know when it was
I don’t know how this could happen
I wish you know what i feel

Day by the day, time passed away
Everytime i look at you
I always want to wait to know you well
Even spanding time on love is a waste
I don’t want to do anything without you everyday

Will you always keep your heart for me?
When i cry because of you, will you promise to hug me?

Puisi dalam novel kedua : ‘Sarang Ttaemune’.

Leave a Reply

